1 YMCA Way
Greensburg, In 47240
812-663-YMCA (9622)

Diane Hart-Dawson - CEO 

Email: dianehd@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 15

Rob Van Til - Associate Executive Director

Email: robv@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 18

Becky Lee - Business Manager

Email: beckyl@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 13

Donna Dykes - Childcare Director

Email: donnad@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812-663-9622 ext. 16

Deena Hamer - Fitness Coordinator/ Personal Training

Email: deenah@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 28

Amy KleneProgram Director/ Rentals/ Specials Events

Email: amyk@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 23

Bridget Eastwood - Member Services Director 

Email: bridgete@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 14

Wanda Rivera - Assistant Front Desk Director / Member Retention

Email: wandar@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 31

Paula Bentley - Maintenance Director

Email: paulab@dcfymca.org

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 20

Shakir Dunning - Sports Director

Email: shakir@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 19

Dawn Ernstes - Wellness Coordinator/ Corporate Memberships 

Email: dawnb@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 12

General Inquiries

Email: dcfymca@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622

© 2020 Decatur County Family YMCA
Designed by GreensburgWeb
th-listdollarnewspaper-o