1 YMCA Way
Greensburg, In 47240
812-663-YMCA (9622)

Diane Hart-Dawson - CEO 

Email: dianehd@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 15

Rob Van Til - Associate Executive Director

Email: robv@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 18

Becky Lee - Business Manager

Email: beckyl@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 13

Donna Dykes - Childcare Director

Email: donnad@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812-663-9622 ext. 16

Deena Hamer - Fitness Coordinator/ Personal Training

Email: deenah@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 28

Bridget Eastwood - Member Services Director/ Rentals

Email: bridgete@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 14

Sabrina Schorm - Aquatics Director

Email: sabrinas@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812-663-9622 ext. 21

Abby Sallee - Front Desk Coordinator/ Financial Assistance

Email: abbys@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622

Dawn Ernstes - Wellness Coordinator/ Corporate Memberships 

Email: dawnb@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 19

General Inquiries

Email: dcfymca@dcfymca.org;

Phone: 812.663.9622

© 2021 Decatur County Family YMCA
Designed by GreensburgWeb
th-listclosepencildollarnewspaper-o