Diane Hart-Dawson – CEO 

Email: dianehd@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 15

   

Becky Lee Business Manager

Email: beckyl@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 13

 

Donna Dykes Childcare Director

Email: donnad@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812-663-9622 ext. 16

Deena Hamer Fitness Coordinator / Personal Training

Email: deenah@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 28

Amy Klene – Special Events / Program Director

Email: amyk@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 23

Wanda Rivera  Assistant Front Desk Director / Member Retention

Email: wandar@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 31

Debbie Ehrhard – Scholarships 

Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 26

 

Kelsey Shanks  Aquatics Director 

Email: kelseys @dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 21

Cameron Baker – Associate Executive Director

Email:  cameronb@dcfymca.org;  Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 18

 

Travis Scudder Maintenance Director

Email: traviss@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 20

 

Dawn Lowe Marketing / Financial Development

Email: dawnl@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 14

General Inquiries

Email: dcfymca@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622

Please follow & like us :)
Instagram



Copyright © 2018 Decatur County Family YMCA. All Rights Reserved.