Diane Hart-Dawson – CEO 

Email: dianehd@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 15

   

Becky Lee Business Manager

Email: beckyl@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 13

Donna Dykes Childcare Director

Email: donnad@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812-663-9622 ext. 16

Deena Hamer Fitness Coordinator / Personal Training

Email: deenah@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 28

Amy Klene – Special Events / Program Director

Email: amyk@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 17

Todd Dwenger  Front Desk Director / Member Retention

Email: toddd@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 31

Debbie Ehrhard – Scholarships 

Email: ; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 26

Kelsey Shanks  Aquatics Director 

Email: @dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 21

Sr. Program Director

Email:  Phone: 812.663.9622 ext.

Matt Fortner – Program Director

Email: mattf@dcfymca.org ; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 19

Travis Scudder Maintenance Director

Email: traviss@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 20

Dawn Lowe Marketing / Financial Development

Email: dawnl@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622 ext. 14

General Inquiries

Email: dcfymca@dcfymca.org; Phone: 812.663.9622

Copyright © 2017 Decatur County Family YMCA. All Rights Reserved.